• Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Book me please:

 

Australia

Century Entertainment

 

Kat Dale -Management

(02) 9020 6901

kat@century.com.au

 

Claire Stone - Agent

(02) 9020 6901

claire.stone@century.com.au

PR Stuff:

Hannah Watkins Publicity

hannah@hwpublicity.com.au
 
USA
APA Agency
 
Max Burgos - Agent
+1 310-888-4200
mburgos@apa-agency.com
 
U.K

Casarotto Ramsay and Associates

 

Chris Lander - Management

chris@casarotto.co.uk

 

Kate Watson - Agent 

kwatson@casarotto.co.uk

Or just talk to me directly...I'm waiting